EXECUTIVE BOARD

Dawn Abbuhl
President
4 Fritz Blvd
Albany, NY 12205
dabbuhl@rbsalbany.com
Brad Knepper
Meetings & Treasurer
4141 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216
bknepper@allcopyproducts.com

Brian Snow
1st Vice President
1236 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
bsnow@a-b-s.com

Dean Boring
Membership Secretary
P.O. Box 742
Lakeland, FL 33802
dboring@boring.com
Chris Taylor
2nd Vice President
575 E. 42nd St.
Boise, ID 83714
ctaylor@fishertech.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeff Elkin
Director
PO Box 627
Cockeysville, MD 21030
jeffe@advancestuff.com
Daniel Anders
Director – Sales Chair
7303 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston, TX 77040
danders@abmtexas.com
Toni Gorveatt
Director – CFO Chair
8827 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23228
tgorveatt@cobbtechnologies.com
Dave Quint
Director Service Chair
2945 Airport Blvd.
Waterloo, IA 50703
dquint@asiowa.com
Ben Russert
Director
4720 Glendale Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
brussert@totalprosource.com
Jerry Blaine
Director
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Jericho, NY 11753
jblaine@myldi.com

Johnathan Garlow
Director
700 Laurel Drive
Connellsville, PA 15425
jmgarlow@buyfbm.com

Barry Clark
Director
545 West Market Street
Lima, OH 45801
bclark@perryprotech.com
Gary Harouff
3865 W. Cheyenne Avenue
Suite 505
Las Vegas, NV
gharouff@ais-now.com
Greg Walker
PO Box 627
10755 York Road
Cockeysville, MD 20130
walker@etcopy.com